Joe Dvorak, PharmD

FtP Coach

jdvorak@welia.org

Jessica Astrup Ehret, PharmD

FtP Coach

jessica.astrup@yoursterlingpharmacy.com

Nick Boreen, PharmD

FtP Coach

nick.b@guidepointpharmacy.com

Cory Middendorf, PharmD

FtP Coach

clmiddendorf@gmail.com

Paul Iverson, BPharm

FtP Coach

Paul@iversoncornerdrug.com

Ally Kingsbury, PharmD

FtP Coach

ally.k@guidepointpharmacy.com

Kailene Perry, PharmD

FtP Coach

kailene.perry@gmail.com

Lindsay Christensen, PharmD

FtP Lead Coach

lchristensen@uwalumni.com