Joe Dvorak, PharmD

CPESN MN Luminary

Director, Community Pharmacy, Welia Health

jdvorak@welia.org

Jessica Astrup Ehret, PharmD

CPESN MN Luminary

CPESN MN Secretary

Owner, Sterling Pharmacy

jessica.astrup@yoursterlingpharmacy.com

Paul Iverson, BPharm

CPESN MN Luminary

CPESN MN Treasurer

Paul@iversoncornerdrug.com

Laura Schwartzwald, RPh

CPESN MN Luminary

Owner, Guidepoint Pharmacy

laura@guidepointpharmacy.com

Mike Schwartzwald, RPh

CPESN MN Luminary

Owner, Guidepoint Pharmacy

mike@guidepointpharmacy.com

Steve Simenson, BPharm, FAPhA, DPNAP

CPESN MN Luminary

CEO - Managing Partner, Goodrich Pharmacy, Inc

ssimenson@goodrichpharmacy.com

TR Haas, PharmD

CPESN MN Luminary

Rolseth Pharmacy

trhaas33@hotmail.com

Lindsay Christensen, PharmD

CPESN MN Network Facilitator

CPESN MN Flip the Pharmacy Lead Coach

lchristensen@uwalumni.com